Acorn News Service RISC OS Filebase
Navigation
------
Home
------
About Us
------
Search
------
Authors
------
Filetypes
------
RISC OS
------
Statistics
------

Login
------



Remember me
------
Register
------

Categories
------
Audio Video
------
Communications
------
Databases
------
DTP
------
Education
------
Emulators
------
Engineering
------
Filer
------
Financial
------
Games
------
Graphics
------
Programming
------
Utilities
------
[Filler Image]
RISC OS Filebase
Home > Authors

Search

Author List

This is a list of all registered members that have software on the ANS RISC OS Filebase. You can read more about individual authors by clicking on their names.

Name Website Number of items
Adam Richardson http://www.snowstone.org.uk/riscos/ 21
Alexander Thoukydides http://www.thouky.co.uk 10
Andrew C. Poole http://www.andrewpoole.org.uk 3
Andrew Sellors http://www.orac2.demon.co.uk/ 1
Andy Wingate http://magic-word.n3.net 1
Angelo Melis 1
Benoît Gilon http://bgilon.free.fr/RISCOS/riscosE.htm 7
Bent Bracke http://www.bracke.dk 24
cad 1
Carlos Michael Santillán http://www.arcsite.de/hp/cms/ 6
caveman http://www.cavemansland.de 2
Cerilica Limited http://www.cerilica.com 3
Christopher Bazley http://starfighter.acornarcade.com/ 12
Dave Stratford http://www.starfiend.co.uk/ 1
David Buck http://www.risccad.freeuk.com 3
David Moses 1
Eddie Lord 1
Envision Software http://www.envsoft.co.uk 1
Erik Groenhuis http://erikgrnh.home.xs4all.nl/ 3
Franck Martinaux http://www.norisc-nofun.co.uk 4
Frank de Bruijn 1
Fred Graute 6
Gavin Wraith http://www.wra1th.plus.com/ 6
Graham Shaw http://www.riscpkg.org/~gdshaw/ 1
Ian Hartley 4
Ian K http://www.iank.org.uk 4
ian@maceng.karoo.co.uk http://www.maceng.karoo.net/BG/ 3
Industrial Logic http://users.argonet.co.uk/users/RMcCann/ 1
J.G.Harston http://mdfs.net 2
Jan-Jaap van der Geer http://jjvdgeer.dyndns.org/riscos.html 2
Jochen Lueg http://www.jochenlueg.freeuk.com 15
John Tytgat / BASS http://www.bass-software.com/ 4
John Williams http://www.picindex.info/ 3
Jon Ripley http://jonripley.com/ 3
Jonathan Rawle http://jonathan.rawle.org/ 3
Justin Fletcher http://gerph.org/ 29
Kev http://riscos.kevsoft.co.uk 14
Lenny http://www.somascape.org 10
Little Yellow Moon http://www.lym.iconbar.com/ 1
Maarten Bezemer http://home.student.utwente.nl/m.m.bezemer/ 3
Marc Warne http://www.alpha-programming.co.uk 1
Marc Zinnschlag http://www.zpages.de 2
Mark Fraser http://www.example.com 1
Mark Scholes http://mark.scholes.org.uk 2
Martin Avison 6
Martin Carradus http://www.martinkd.freeuk.com 43
Martin Dann http://www.f451.freeserve.co.uk 4
mech 1
Michael Borcherds http://www.borcherds.co.uk/murklesoft/ 5
Michael Drake http://www.smoothartist.com/ 1
Michael Foot http://homepages.paradise.net.nz/mjfoot 3
mikejs http://www.mikejs.com/ 4
Origin Systems http://www.origin-systems.co.uk 1
Nick 1
Owen Griffin http://www.pjgriffin.plus.com/snig/ 1
Patrick Mortara http://www.mortara.org 2
Peter Daniel http://www.pjdaniel.org.uk 3
Peter Killworth http://www.soc.soton.ac.uk/JRD/PROC/people/pki/soft.html 1
Peter Nowosad 1
Peter Scheele http://www.cuci.nl/~pscheele/ACorner 1
Philip J. Ludlam http://www.philipnet.com 3
Rich Goodwin http://www.houseofmabel.com/ 2
Robert Hampton http://www.roberthampton.me.uk/software/ 5
Shaun Lindsley http://homepage.ntlworld.com/shaun.lindsley/ 2
Simon Melhuish http://melhuish.info/simon/ 4
Simon Wilson http://ucsu.colorado.edu/~wilsonsl/riscos/ 1
Squirrel http://www.squirrel-net.co.uk/ 1
Stefan Bellon http://www.sbellon.de 4
Stephen Brown http://sbrown.orpheusweb.co.uk/ 1
Stephen Courtney http://www.steve-c.co.uk/ 1
Stephen Scott http://www.sassquad.com 7
Steve Fryatt http://www.stevefryatt.org.uk/ 9
Steven Simpson http://www.comp.lancs.ac.uk/~ss/ 2
Technium 220 http://www.t220.com/wb2 1
Walter Lo Nigro http://www.wln.it/ 1

Unregistered Authors

These are names of programmers and companies that are not registered on the Filebase but have had their name linked to one or more items of software.

Name Number of items
4D 1
7th Software 3
Alain Brobecker 1
Alan Baa 2
Alex Macfarlane Smith 1
Alex Waugh 2
Andreas Dehmel 1
Andrew Sellors 1
Andrew Stubbs 1
APDL 2
Brian Brunswick. 1
Chris Hall 1
Chris Johnson 3
Chris Rutter & Frank de Bruijn 1
Christopher Fox 1
Circle Software 1
Colin Granville 2
D.A.B. Mortimer 1
Darren Salt 1
Dave Higton 2
Dave Lambley 1
Dave Stratford 1
David J. Ruck 3
David J. Ruck & Erik Groenhuis 1
David Llewellyn-Jones 5
David O'Shea 4
David Ruck 2
David Sharp 1
David Thomas 1
Fednet Software 1
Gavin Wraith 1
Genesys Developments Ltd 1
Graeme and Stephen Scott 1
Graeme Scott 1
Graeme Wall 1
Graham Nelson 1
Harriet Bazley 5
Henrik Bjerregaard Pedersen 1
Herbert zur Nedden 1
Hilary Philips 4
Hilary Philips / SIne Nomine Software 1
Howard Dawson 2
Hubersn Software 1
Iain Waugh 1
Ian Karley 3
Ian Macfarlane 1
Icon Technology 2
J Medema and R van den Bos 1
James Peacock 1
James Scholes 1
Jochen Leug 2
Jochen Lueg 2
John Ballance 1
John Kortink 8
John Peachey 1
John Pearson 2
John Pettigrew 1
John Williams 1
John-Mark Bell 2
Jon Ripley 1
Jonathan Duddington 1
Jonathan Marten 2
Joseph Heenan 1
Joseph Heenan/Richard Spencer 1
Justin Fletcher 29
Kev Wells 1
Kevin S.Edwards 1
Kris Adcock 1
Lee Noar 4
Leo White 7
Malcolm Ripley 3
Marc Warne 1
Marco Baye 1
Mark Beerling 2
Mark Fraser / Andrew Poole 1
Mark Hutchinson 1
Mark Page 1
Martin Avison 1
Matthew Phillips 1
Matthew Price 1
Michael Borcherds & Darren Salt 1
Mijas Software 2
Mike Sandells 2
Mike Williams 1
Miles Sabin 1
MW Software 3
Nat Queen 4
Netsurf Developers 1
Nick Roberts 2
Owl-Art Un-Ltd 1
Paul Sprangers 1
Paul Vigay 9
Peter Everett 4
Peter Naulls 1
Philippe Donsback 1
PicoDrive Developers 1
Quantum Software 2
R-Comp 5
R-Comp Interactive 2
Ray Favre 5
Richard Atterer 2
Richard Coleman 3
Richard Porter 1
Richard Spencer 2
Rick Hudson 4
Rob Davison 2
Rob Hemmings 1
Robin Hounsome 1
Roger Darlington 9
Rosemary Miskin 1
Shaun Lindsley 1
Soft Rock Software 1
Spellings Computer Services 4
Stefan Würthner 1
Stephen Revill 5
Steve Fryatt & Thomas Leonard 1
Steve Potts 1
Stewart Brookes 1
The NetSurf Developers 1
The Really Small Software Company 17
Theo Markettos 1
Thomas Milius 4
Timothy Baldwin 1
Toni Reiser 1
Tony Houghton 10
Unix Porting Project 12
Vincent Lefèvre 1
X-Ample Technology 1


Design & Code Copyright © 2006 ANS. Not associated with Castle Technology, RISCOS Ltd, or any other company
Webmaster: Stephen Courtney. The ANS Filebase is hosted by acornusers.org